How do I update a service's summary?
The Service Summary is a brief description of your appointment or class and is the primary way clients identify the service they’re signing up for across Pike13.
Who can use this feature?
- Pike13 Plans: ✅Premium, ✅Advanced, ✅Essential
- User Roles: ✅Primary Owner, ✅Owner, ✅Manager, ❌Staff, ❌Limited Staff
Updating Service Summaries
- Go to Settings > Services.
- Choose the service you want to change.
- Select the Website Settings tab.
- Click Edit next to Service Summary.
- Update your summary and click Save.